Vorstand


v.l.n.r.: Daniel Garitz, Natascha Riedl, Michael Riebel, Angela Gerhards, Claus Röll, Felicitas Noe, Marcel Schiffler und Yvonne Garitz


 1. Vorsitzende:

 

Natascha Riedl

E-Mail: vorstand@flipflopshanau.de

 2. Vorsitzende:

 

Felicitas Noe

E-Mail: vorstand@flipflopshanau.de

 

Kassenwart:

 

Angela Gerhards

E-Mail: kasse@flipflopshanau.de

 

Schriftführer:

 

Michael Riebel

E-Mail: schriftfuehrung@flipflopshanau.de

 

Beisitzer/innen:

 

        Daniel Garitz 

        E-Mail: daniel.garitz@flipflopshanau.de 

 

 

 

       Yvonne Garitz     

        E-Mail: yvonne.garitz@flipflopshanau.de

 

        Marcel Schiffler

        E-Mail: marcel.schiffler@flipflopshanau.de

       Claus Röll
   

weitere Vereinsorgane


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Promotion: 

 

Dagmar Wangemann 

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@flipflopshanau.de

 

 

Annett Riedel

promotion@musicalgruppe-flip-flops.com

 

 

Datenschutzbeauftrage:

 

Tanja Esmyol

datenschutz@flipflopshanau.de

 

 

Internetbeauftragter / Administration:

 

Marcel Sievering

webadmin@musicalgruppe-flip-flops.com

 

 

Trainerteams:

 

Large Trainer:

large@flipflopshanau.de

 

 

Kids Trainer:

kids@flipflopshanau.de

 Mini Trainer:

 minis@flipflopshanau.de